MultiMedAuth – research blog – Wireframe

My wireframe will consist of a header typically on the top of my page and will be continuos through out each of my pages. I would like it to have celtic symbols like belowstock-vector-set-of-celtic-symbols-icons-vector-tattoo-design-set-50313607

My buttons will allow for user navigation, the horse will move and you can click on him. Oisin will also be a button and on clicking him it will pop up facts about tir na n-og. The facts will appear as envelopes and will also be buttons.

My main stage will change regarding what part of the application your on. for example, the gods/ heroes etc. it will be filled with celtic landscapes.

In the bottom right and left hand corners of each page I would like to provide the user with navigation buttons. Allowing them to navigate to the previous and next page within the application.

About aoifemcgroggan

Im currently a student at DKIT studying Creative Media. Although I do enjoy the course, my true passion is for dance
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

