Celtic application progress.

Today I have really got stuck into this project. Making my celtic themed landscape, my horse animation and glowing stars I am now really enjoying this project. I created each image in photoshop and saved them as jpgs. On bringing them into Director i encountered a problem. The ‘matte’ option did not cut around the edges elegantly. So I went back as saved them as PNG, hoping they would work. Fortunately they went into director beautifully and i can now continue my project. Until next time! 🙂

About aoifemcgroggan

Im currently a student at DKIT studying Creative Media. Although I do enjoy the course, my true passion is for dance
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

