So after many attmeps of the suggestions in Lesson 4, I am finding it hard to complete it. The first suggestions wasn’t too bad, however I am now using the ‘if’ and ‘else’ statements. I would like my code to allow the user to have more freedom in this virtual paint board. I have been asked to give the user the option of changing from ellipse to rectangle at their own will, also giving them choice in size and colour. And to be honest I have no idea how I am going to do this! 

About aoifemcgroggan

Im currently a student at DKIT studying Creative Media. Although I do enjoy the course, my true passion is for dance
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

